Remove account
skapi.disableAccount() removes the logged in user's account and logs the user out.
The account is disabled, not deleted right away. Within 90 days it can be recovered by logging in with a verified email address (see Recover account). After 6 months the account and its data are deleted for good. An account without a verified email address cannot be recovered.